Galileo Zeitung/Katalog Music from Norway



Zahlen Sie bequem und sicher per
  • SEPA Direct Debit (only available for EU bank accounts)
  • Reembursement
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Payment in advance by bank transfer
   Home   |   Contact   |   About us   |   Jobs   |   Tiendas   |   Basket

   Nine Horses / David Sylvian: Money For All
Price: 15.35 €
Cat-Nr.: SS010
Format: CD
3 Copies in stock. Possible shipping date for Germany: 01.12.2015

VÖ Datum: 22.01.07
 Write your opinion about this CD

This mini album is the follow-up release to the highly acclaimed debut album from Nine Horses ‘Snow Borne Sorrow’. Nine Horses is a collaborative project that brings together Sylvian, his brother Steve Jansen (ex-Japan), and the well respected Burnt Friedman and they have created a suite of remarkably poignant songs that are part social commentary and part self-analysis.
‘Money For All’ includes two brand new tracks (‘Money for All’ & ‘Get The Hell Out’), one track previously only available in Japan featuring Stina Nordenstam and re-interpretations of previous Nine Horses tracks remixed by Burnt Friedman.
Though a group project, this record should be racked alongside the Sylvian catalogue, and will certainly sit perfectly next to any of Sylvian’s previous albums in any fan’s collection.
Presented in a digipak, with artwork by acclaimed Japanese artist Atsushi Fukui, and design by Chris Bigg this release continues Samadhisound’s commitment to creating beautifully packaged, stunning music.

CD 1
1  Money For All  
2  Get The Hell Out  
3  The Banality Of Evil (Burnt Friedman Remix)  
4  Wonderful World (Burnt Friedman Remix)  
5  Birds Sing For Their Lives  
6  Serotonin (Burnt Friedman Remix)  
7  Money For All (Version)  
8  Get The Hell Out (Burnt Friedman Remix)  

Galileo MC - Dachauer Str. 5-7 - 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Tel: 08141 226 130 - Fax: 08141 226 133 - Email: